Subscription: Update Your Plan

Did you set up a Branded Calling subscription in the Customer Portal and you need a little help? Check out our step-by-step articles here!

    Access Billing Management

    Step 1: Click the Account Owner email in the top corner of the page.

    Step 2: Click Billing Management from the dropdown menu.

    Billing Management Main Page2024-03-07_09-05-43 (1).gif

     

    #1 Upgrade your Plan

    To Upgrade your plan:

    Step 1: Click Change My Plan.

    Step 2: Select the plan you would like to change to.

    Step 3: Click Upgrade Plan.

    Step 4: Review your changes.

    Step 5: Click Pay and Upgrade.

    2024-03-07_09-20-18 (1).gif

     

    When upgrading, you will be charged for the difference between the two plans at the point of upgrade. 

    • The call limit will be increased as applicable at the point of upgrade
    • The new fee will go into place on your scheduled bill date

    Upgrade Balance Due at upgrade (Facebook App) (2).png

    #2 Downgrade your Plan

    To Downgrade your plan:

    Step 1: Click Change My Plan.

    Step 2: Select the plan you would like to change to.

    Step 3: Click Downgrade Plan.

    Step 4: Review your changes.

    Step 5: Click Downgrade my plan.

     

    2024-03-07_09-27-13 (1).gif

     

    Have more questions? Submit a request

    Can't find what you're looking for?

    Our product support team is here for you!
    Submit a request
    Powered by Zendesk