Subscription: Cancel Plan

Did you set up a Branded Calling subscription in the Customer Portal and you need a little help? Check out our step-by-step articles here!

Access Billing Management

Step 1: Click the Account Owner email in the top corner of the page.

Step 2: Click Billing Management from the dropdown menu.

ZEN_SS_BillingAccess.png

Billing Management Main Page

Step 1: Select Cancel Plan.

ZEN_SS_Billing-Main-Cancel.png

Cancel Plan Page

Optional Step 1: Click View Details to open a complete listing of the plan pricing.

Optional Step 2: Click Hide Details to close.

Step 3: Click Cancel Plan. 

NOTE: The plan will cancel at the end of the billing period as stated on the page. 

ZEN-SelfServe-CancelPlan_View-Hide.png

Have more questions? Submit a request