Delete Numbers: Manual Deletion

Upload Edit Remove etc

Business Phone Numbers may be deleted at the Business, Business Unit, or Program level at any time via Manual delete.

WARNING: Numbers deleted at the Business level will also be deleted from the Business Unit and the Program levels.

Instructional Video

Upon reaching the Delete Phone Numbers portal page, the default is Manual

Step 1: Confirm Manual is underlined with the blue line.

Step 2: Enter the phone number to be deleted. A green checkmark will confirm the number has been entered correctly.

Step 3: Click Add to Delete List

ZEN_Delete-Manual-EnterPhone_FINAL.png

Step 4: Confirm all desired numbers appear in the Phone Numbers to Delete section. 

Step 5:  Click Delete

ZEN_Delete-Manual-DeleteNumber_FINAL.png

A pop-up will display the deleted phone number or numbers under the Removed Numbers section along with a total count. Any rejected numbers will display, along with a total count, under the Rejected Numbers section and a reason for rejection.

NOTE: You will receive an error message if any numbers are rejected. Double-check the number and call purpose. If you need assistance, please click on the Support button at the bottom of the page. Typically a number will be rejected if it has been formatted incorrectly or if the number already exists elsewhere in the Customer Portal. 

Step 6: Click OK to close the Removed/Rejected Numbers pop-up.

ZEN_Delete-Manual-Delete_Removed_OK_Final.png

 

Have more questions? Submit a request